Local: (304) 329-2424
Kingwood Floral
Full Service Flower Shop Serving Kingwood, WV & Surrounding Area!
104 E. Main Street Kingwood, WV 26537    Local: (304) 329-2424
Customer Reviews
Kingwood Floral
Local Kingwood, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Absolutely beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

I was fully impressed with the arrangement I ordered online. I described what I was looking for and they delivered tremendously.
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were fresh and I love the arrangement. Your delivery was fast and the delivery person was professional and friendly.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom loved the flowers! They were beautiful!!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent flowers as always!!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were for my niece an they were beautiful.. great work
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have been ordering flowers from Kingwood Floral for years. They are always so friendly and helpful. They made sure my mom received her flowers in a timely manner even though they were very busy the day I ordered.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Received compliments on arrangement from family though I did not see it in person. Must have been good work.
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful flowers, all was well except I paid an extra fee for a balloon that was not placed in the bouquet which is reason for 4 star rating.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Delivery was quick and the flowers where beautiful as always. Thank a bunch. I will always use your shop!!!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service. I had a standing spray ordered Friday afternoon for Saturday. They called me to tell me they did not have flowers as seen on line. They said they would make it beautiful and have it there on time and they did!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrived in time on short notice so that was great! But the "substitute" flowers were cheap, the basket looks nothing like the one online, and there is a kid's birthday balloon attached to the flowers we bought for our mother. - all for $75! Overall disappointed.
Jane's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2017, 5:02 pm

Sorry about the balloon. But it was short notice and that was the last balloon I had in stock. However, I did not sub any flowers, gerbera, tulips, alstromeria, monte casino and waxflower in a 7" basket. We do not mean to disappoint. But I assure you the arrangement was exactly to specifications.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very pleasant to do business with and the quality of the peace lily was great! Thank you! Blessings!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very quick service. I will be using this service more often
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am always pleased with the service I receive. The flowers were beautiful and my mother was very happy to receive these beautiful flowers.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered on short notice and your delivered on time and a beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered from one of those vendors for my gammas birthday. They didn't inform me they cancelled my order until the day before her birthday. I went online and found KF and ordered the flowers online the night before. They were not only extremely speedy in completing the order, but she RAVED about the quality and presentation of them and hand delivery made her feel more special. I will always order from them from now on. Thank you!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

First, the ability to order online from a local florist was awesome! I would rather support local than national chain. Secondly, the lady that called to notify me that I should change the destination of the arrangement, due to the business being closed that day, was super nice and I thought it very thoughtful for her to make that call. I will definitely use them again if I have a need in the area. My husband saw the arrangement and said they were beautiful!! Well done!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement didn't look like the photo and the roses were wilted and dead (event with fresh water) before a week had passed. Not a good value.
Jane Crogan's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2016, 12:34 pm

I remember this arrangement as we did 18 roses. The picture was for 12. We made it much bigger and the roses were not as close together as pictured. Sorry they wilted. However, colored roses have a vase life of approximately 5 days. If you like roses, red is always a better choice for longevity.
Judy Strahin's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2016, 12:57 pm

Thank you for the reply! I wondered if my comment would be read and taken into consideration. These were for Mother's Day, so red wasn't really an option for the color of roses. The flowers were indeed much further apart than on the picture and didn't open. I'll know for next time.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were delivered as ordered and on time. The recipients told me the arrangements were nice and full and bloomed for a long time. Thank you for your prompt and attractive service.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Wonderful, the only thing the card did not have my name on it as the sender
Jane Crogan's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2016, 11:29 am

Your name wasn't given under the card message. It was assumed you didn't want it signed. So Sorry!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was easy. Delivey Was on time. Flowers were beautiful and have lasted all month.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am very satisfied with your service and I am glad I can support a small business rather than ordering thru FTD, etc.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Awesome~! ????
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

It was easy to order and delivered on time. The peace plant was beautiful. Very well received and a lasting expression of our concern. Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

easy ordering and fast delivery!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

I like you website is easy to manuver and I can order at night and receive a confirmation email the next morning that it was received. The planter we sent was very nice and all were pleased.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

simple easy website. Thank you!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

While I have not received feedback on the flowers as yet, your responsiveness and notice of delivery were very much appreciated. Thank you for helping to make my 90 year old aunt's birthday party a success!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

I loved how easy it was to order. I didn't need to drive anywhere. I will continue to use the online website to order flowers.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered online for my Mom who lives in the area. She loved the arrangement but I would recommend spell check for the cards that are enclosed. It was brought to my attention that the cards note was mispelled. Bummer! that's a pet peave of my Mother.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Update to a previous review: kingwood floral went above and beyond all expectations and went out of their way to turn a not so happy experience into an extremely positive one. We were so impressed by the amazing customer service that we will always go through this florist I the future. Thank you, Kingwood Floral
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered on Easter Lilly, staff called and said you were out of them. I said I would rather have a bulb garden anyway but you had none on your web site. You made one and delivered it for the same price as the Lilly. I'm happy, good service and my Mom said it was very nice and smells good.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have been ordering flowers from Kingwood Florist for many years. The flower arrangement ordered recently for my beloved mother-in-law's funeral was exactly as pictured on the web site. It was truly beautiful. Thank You.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was great. Helen loved her flowers. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have used my account to order flowers over many years for weddings, birthdays & funerals and have always been pleased with service and arrangements. Most recently, flowers for the funeral of my beloved mother-in- law. The arrangement was exactly as pictured and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you the years of most satisfying service.
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very convenient and easy ordering. Beautiful plant. Excellent on time delivery and service.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

I ordered flowers online mid morning and they were delivered early afternoon. The online site was easy to use and the flowers were beautiful looked just like the picture. Very impressed!
Flower Delivery To Kingwood, WV
See Delivery Areas